Grand Prix 7-Race Finisher Awards

The Downtown Mile last week marked the 7th race in the Grand Prix Series.  Congrats to the following FARC Members who received their shirts last week!
  • Bob Brammer
  • Mike Brooks
  • Jim Calvin
  • Mike Cannon
  • Timothy Daniels
  • Rachel Dunai
  • William Hamilton
  • Tresa Jones
  • Leslie Rigby Kash
  • Ruth Olson
  • Rodger Palko
  • Debbie Pereira
  • Ted Poulos
  • Julie Weber
Wondering how you can win your own shirt?  Check out the rules @ or contact John Timmerman at

No comments:

Post a Comment